2023 DRYA JR SAILING SHIP SHAPE AND SF

OPTI GREEN		
	Duan Harst (CDVC)	
SHIP SHAPE SPORTSMANSHIP	Ryan Horst (GPYC) Aidan Szwejk (PYC) SWA	KE
SFORTSMANSHIF	Aluan Szwejk (FTC) SWA	
OPTI WHITE		
SHIP SHAPE	Carter Zeldes (GPYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Carson Miller (GPYC)	
OPTI BLUE		
SHIP SHAPE	Cooper Riley (BYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Elsa Wellenkotter (PYC)	
OPTI RED		
SHIP SHAPE	Kai Waters (GPYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Deisel Baer (BYC)	
420 JAM		
SHIP SHAPE	Dorotta Scoville (CSYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Decland Haggart (GPYC)	
420 SPIN		
SHIP SHAPE	Nate Bacheller (PYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Anna Kozak (BYC)	
LASER RADIAL		
SHIP SHAPE	Jack Armstrong (PYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Maya Nagy (PYC)	
LASER FULL		
SHIP SHAPE	Brent Armstrong (PYC)	
SPORTSMANSHIP	Caden Myers (PYC)	

OPTI WHITE FLEET

- 3rd Place Todd VanTol (BYC)
- 2nd Place Noah Baubie (BYC)
- 1st Place Carter Zeldes (GPYC)

OPTI BLUE FLEET

- 3rd Place Jack Boggemes (PYC)
- 2nd Place Cooper Riley (BYC)
- 1st Place Jack Horst (GPYC)

OPTI RED FLEET

- 3rd Place
- 2nd Place
- 1st Place Diesel Baer (BYC)

OVERALL RWB:

1 st Place	Jack Horst (GPYC)
2 nd Place	Copper Riley (BYC)
3 rd place	Carter Zeldes (GPYC)

<u>420 JAM</u>

	Crew	Ryan Ridgeway (BYC)
1 st Place	Skipper	Bobby Copper (BYC)
	Crew	Alexandra Hernandez (PYC)
2 nd Place	Skipper	Ryan Ellison (PYC)
	Crew	Lucy Caulfield (CSYC)
3 rd Place	Skipper	Anna Groustra (GPYC)

420 SPIN

	Crew	Cadance Oswald (GPYC)
1 st Place	Skipper	Peter Horst (GPYC)
	Crew	Addie Kimmel (BYC)
2 nd Place	Skipper	Evelyn Young (BYC)
	Crew	Teddy Gmeiner (DYC)
3 rd Place	Skipper	Graham Rebain (DYC)

LASER FULL

1 st Place	Nicole Torkos (PYC)
2 nd Place	Andrew Wiand (PYC)
3 rd Place	Caden Meyers (PYC)

LASER RADIAL

- 3rd Place Monika Torkos (PYC)
- 2nd Place Anthony Marolini (BYC)
- 1st Place Jack Riley (BYC)
- BOY SKIPPER OF YEAR Peter Horst (GPYC)
- GIRL SKIPPER OF YEAR Evelyn Young (BYC)
- CREW OF YEAR Cadance Oswald (GPYC)

OPTI WHITE FLEET

- 2nd Place Noah Baubie (BYC)
- **1**st Place Carter Zeldes (GPYC)

OPTI BLUE FLEET

- 3rd Place Jack Boggemes (PYC)
- 2nd Place Cooper Riley (BYC)
- 1st Place Jack Horst (GPYC)

OPTI RED FLEET

- 3rd Place
- 2nd Place
- **1**st Place Diesel Baer (BYC)

OVERALL RWB:

1 st Place	Jack Horst (GPYC)
2 nd Place	Copper Riley (BYC)
3 rd place	Carter Zeldes (GPYC)

<u>420 JAM</u>

	Crew	Ryan Ridgeway (BYC)
1 st Place	Skipper	Bobby Copper (BYC)
	Crew	Alexandra Hernandez (PYC)
2 nd Place	Skipper	Ryan Ellison (PYC)
	Crew	Lucy Caulfield (CSYC)
3 rd Place	Skipper	Anna Groustra (GPYC)

420 SPIN

	Crew	Cadance Oswald (GPYC)
1 st Place	Skipper	Peter Horst (GPYC)
	Crew	Addie Kimmel (BYC)
2 nd Place	Skipper	Evelyn Young (BYC)
	Crew	Teddy Gmeiner (DYC)
3 rd Place	Skipper	Graham Rebain (DYC)

LASER FULL

1 st Place	Nicole Torkos (PYC)
2 nd Place	Andrew Wiand (PYC)
3 rd Place	Caden Meyers (PYC)

LASER RADIAL

- 3rd Place Monika Torkos (PYC)
- 2nd Place Anthony Marolini (BYC)
- 1st Place Jack Riley (BYC)
- BOY SKIPPER OF YEAR Peter Horst (GPYC)
- GIRL SKIPPER OF YEAR Evelyn Young (BYC)
- CREW OF YEAR Cadance Oswald (GPYC)